top of page

Staff Members


Isobel Loughran

Food Services & Sustainable Living Manager

Eileen Wilson

Footprints Daycare Manager

Angela Garland

Project Co-Ordinator

Charlene Murray

Family Empowerment Project Co-Ordinator

Maelíosa Cahill

Communications/Contact Us

Board of Directors


Alana Fisher

Vice Chair

Ursula Carberry


Sinead Glymond

Board Members

Mary McNeill

Noreen Braniff 

Rosanna Holmes

Margaret Boyle

Dolores Atkinson 

Stacey Kelly 

Roberta Denvir 

bottom of page