Holidays and Closures

Holidays and Closures of the Centre and Daycare

EASTER

Monday 5th April - Friday 9th April 2021 Inclusive

MAY

Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May

JULY

Monday 12th July and Tuesday 13th July Inclusive

AUGUST

Monday 30th August

CHRISTMAS

Thursday 23rd December - Monday 3rd January Inclusive

SAINT PATRICKS DAY

Thursday 17th March